HSU Honors Faculty, Staff

Hardin-Simmons University recently honored its faculty and staff members of the year. Dr. Jennifer Eames is the 2022-2023 Faculty Member of the Year. Elizabeth Torres is the Staff Member of the Year. 

Torres is Payroll Manager and Assistant Director of Human Resources. Eames is Director of the Physician Assistant Program. 

Dr. Jennifer Eames

Elizabeth Torres with HSU President Eric Bruntmyer

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.